contact info home page

OFFICERS/BOARD

Welcome
Meetings
Officers/Board
Membership Information
Service/Projects
Club History
Newsletters
My Links
Scholarship

my logo


 

Officers and Directors

President Mike Larrivee MRLarrivee@hotmail.com

President-Elect

Larry Zarker Zarkerddds@sbcglobal.net
Secretary George Crowl george.h.crowl@gmail.com
Treasurer Jim Meadows meadows@pdq.net
Past-President Paula Hoffman PMHoffman28@aol.com
Director-2 yr Andy Lawrence marylawren@aol.com
Director-2 yr Peggy Presnell pegpresnell@gmail.com
Director-2 yr John Carroll john_gilcarrol@hotmail.com
Director-1 yr Steve Gleinser gleinssw@wellsfargo.com
Director-1 yr Aaron Mackey aemackey@sbcglobal.net

 

  

Key Club Sponsors

Cinco Ranch Jeff Savois jsavois@aol.com

Cy-Fair

Andy Lawrence marylawren@aol.com
Cypress Creek

Mary Lawrence

marylawren@aol.com
Cypress Falls Paula Hoffman PMHoffman28@aol.com
Cypress Lakes George Crowl george.h.crowl@gmail.com
Cypress Ranch Louis Iselin louis@kipatents.us
Cypress Ridge John Carroll john_gilcarrol@hotmail.com
Cypress Springs Edward Ford
Cypress Woods Steve Gleinser gleinssw@wellsfargo.com
Jersey Village George Crowl george.h.crowl@gmail.com
Mayde Creek George Crowl george.h.crowl@gmail.com

 

 

Builders Club Sponsors

 

Aragon Paula Hoffman PMHoffman28@aol.com
Arnold Andy Lawrence marylawren@aol.com
Labay Andy Lawrence marylawren@aol.com
Salyards Louis Iselin louis@kipatents.us
Spillane
Steve Gleinser gleinssw@wellsfargo.com







Kiwanis Club of Cy-Fair, Houston
Houston, Texas